You are here

People - Full Directory

Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone Office
Young, Liza Program Operations Specialist Astrobiology liza14@uw.edu
Yoachim, Peter Research Scientist yoachim@astro.washington.edu
206-616-4549
PAB B351
Wyatt, Samuel Postdoctoral Scholar
Williams, Lauryn Graduate Student laurynwi@uw.edu PAB B317
Williams, Benjamin Research Associate Professor benw1@uw.edu
206-543-9849
PAB C313
West, Max Software Engineer
Werk, Jessica Associate Professor jwerk@uw.edu
206-221-0312
PAB B382
Wang, David Graduate Student ykwang@uw.edu PAB B323
Wang, Caleb Research Scientist Engineer calebktw@uw.edu PAB B330E
Wallace, Spencer Graduate Student scw7@uw.edu
206-543-5185
PAB B341
Wainer, Tobin Graduate Student
Wagg, Tom Graduate Student tomwagg@uw.edu PAB B329
Valdez, Tyneshia Human Resources Manager tvaldez1@uw.edu
206-685-2150
PAB C337
In Office: M, W, TH 8am - 4pm / Telework: Tue, Fri 8am - 5pm
Tzanidakis, Anastasios Graduate Student atzanida@uw.edu PAB B345
Tuttle, Sarah Assistant Professor tuttlese@uw.edu
206-543-9430
PAB C315
Tran, Debby Graduate Student detran@uw.edu PAB B337
Tovar, Guadalupe Graduate Student tovarg@uw.edu PAB B333
Thomas, Brianna Graduate Student bt717@uw.edu PAB B333
Tchernyshyov, Kirill Postdoctoral Scholar ktcherny@uw.edu PAB C306
Szkody, Paula Professor szkody@astro.washington.edu
206-543-1988
PAB C311
Sullivan, Ian Research Scientist sullii@uw.edu
Sullivan, Woodruff Professor Emeritus, joint with History of Science woody@astro.washington.edu
206-543-7773
Suberlak, Krzysztof Postdoctoral Scholar suberlak@uw.edu
Stetzler, Steven Graduate Student stevengs@uw.edu PAB B335
Smith, Toby Associate Teaching Professor smith@astro.washington.edu
206-616-2959
PAB C338
Smercina, Adam Postdoctoral Scholar asmerci@uw.edu
Smart, Brianna Research Scientist Engineer
Slater, Colin Research Scientist ctslater@uw.edu
206-685-9017
PAB B356C
Sedaghat, Nima Postdoctoral Scholar nimaseda@uw.edu
Sayres, Conor Graduate Student csayres@astro.washington.edu
206-685-8762
PAB B330A
Sánchez-Gallego, José Acting Assistant Professor gallegoj@uw.edu
206-543-5280
PAB B330C
Salienko, Dmytro Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead ARC Business Office dmytros@uw.edu
Rollins, Midori Program Assistant uwastro@uw.edu PAB C319
In Office: M/Th 12am-5pm, W 10am-2:30pm / Telework: T 9am-12pm, F 9am-1pm
Rawls, Meredith Research Scientist mrawls@uw.edu PAB B356B (Mostly remote)
By appointment (On leave Nov 2022 - March 2023)
Rasmussen, Kaitlin Postdoctoral Scholar kcrasmus@uw.edu
Quintana, Elisa Academic Counselor - Senior astroadvising@uw.edu
eq25@uw.edu
https://uwastroadvising.youcanbook.me/
Quinn, Tom Professor trq@astro.washington.edu
206-685-9009
PAB C305
Patten, Alim Manager Of Program Operations ARC Business Office alimyp@uw.edu
206-616-0035
PAB B330D
Parejko, John Research Scientist parejkoj@uw.edu PAB B311
Owen, Russell Research Scientist rowen@uw.edu
206-407-6181
PAB B330B
oldag, Drew Software Engineer awoldag@uw.edu B356A
MTThF in the office 9-4, W wfh
Newcomer, Paula Academic Counselor newcomer@uw.edu In Office: Mon, Tues, Thurs & Fri 8-5; Telework: Wed 8-5 https://uwastroadvising.youcanbook.me/
Ness, Jessica Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead crabbj@uw.edu
206-543-1453
PAB C335
In Office: Tues, Wed, Thur 8-4 Telework Mon 8-4 Fri 7-3
Moeyens, Joachim Graduate Student moeyensj@uw.edu PAB B339
Mihajlovic Horvat, Nikolin Program Operations Specialist LSST/DiRAC horvat@uw.edu
Meadows, Victoria (Vikki) Professor vsm@astro.washington.edu
206-543-0206
PAB B374
McQuinn, Matt Associate Professor mcquinn@uw.edu PAB B372
McKay, Myles Graduate Student mmckay18@uw.edu PAB B335
Mandeville, Travis Research Scientist mandevt2@uw.edu
Lindor, Bethlee Graduate Student blindor@uw.edu
206-543-4954
PAB B339
Lincowski, Andrew Research Scientist alinc@uw.edu
Li, Chester Graduate Student zhuofu@uw.edu PAB B323
Levesque, Emily Associate Professor emsque@uw.edu PAB C327
Laws, Chris Teaching Professor wampaz@astro.washington.edu
206-221-7949
PAB C333
By appointment
Larson, Ana Teaching Professor Emeritus anamunn@uw.edu
206-685-7856
PAB C335
Langford, Zach Research Scientist langfzac@uw.edu
Kurlander, Jake Graduate Student jakurlander@uw.edu
Kelly, Nicole M. Lecturer nms21@uw.edu
206-543-9430
PAB C315
Kalmbach, Bryce Research Scientist brycek@uw.edu
Juric, Mario Professor mjuric@astro.washington.edu PAB C320
Joswiak, Dave Research Scientist joswiak@astro.washington.edu
206-543-9430
PAB C315
Ivezic, Zeljko Professor ivezic@uw.edu
206-403-6132
206-403-6132
0-24h
Hurtado, Valeria Graduate Student vhurtado@uw.edu PAB B337
Howard , Erin Research Scientist Engineer
Heinze, Aren Research Scientist aheinze@uw.edu
832-622-1114
PAB B313
Hawley, Suzanne Professor slhawley@uw.edu
206-685-2236
Gupta, Pramod Research Scientist psgupta@astro.washington.edu PAB B356F
Greenstreet, Sarah Research Scientist sarahjg@uw.edu B311
Graham, Melissa L. Research Scientist mlg3k@uw.edu PAB B356C
Gordon, Tyler Graduate Student tagordon@uw.edu PAB B345
Gomez-Buckley, Adriana Program Assistant acgomez@uw.edu
206-685-2155
PAB C321
In Office Tues/Weds/Thurs 9am-3pm; Telework Mon/Fri 9am-2pm
Gilbert, Samantha Graduate Student samroseg@uw.edu PAB B337
Gialluca, Megan Graduate Student gialluca@uw.edu
Garza, Samantha Graduate Student samgarza@uw.edu
Garcia, Rodolfo Graduate Student rodolfog@uw.edu PAB B329
Fraser, Oliver Assistant Teaching Professor ojf@uw.edu PAB C324
Findeisen, Krzysztof Research Scientist kfindeis@uw.edu PAB B309
Faerman, Yakov Postdoctoral Scholar yakovf@uw.edu
Engelmann-Suissa, Gabrielle Graduate Student suissa@uw.edu
Durbin, Meredith Graduate Student mdurbin@uw.edu PAB B333
Detert, Ashley Fiscal Specialist detera@uw.edu
206-543-6287
PAB C319
In Office: Tues, Thursday, Friday 8-4:30 Telework: Monday, Wednesday 8-4:30
Demasi, Sebastian Graduate Student demasi@uw.edu
Delgado-Diaz, Hector Graduate Student hdelgad9@uw.edu
Davenport, James Research Assistant Professor jrad@uw.edu B315
Dalcanton, Julianne Professor jd@astro.washington.edu
Currie, Miles Graduate Student mcurr@uw.edu PAB B345
Cruz, Akaxia Graduate Student admcruz@uw.edu
Crenshaw, John Franklin Graduate Student jfc20@uw.edu
Connolly, Andy Professor ajc@astro.washington.edu
206-543-9541
PAB B355
Cisneros, Sophia Assistant Teaching Professor sofcis94@uw.edu
Christofferson, Carl Software Engineer cchris28@uw.edu
Choi, Boeun Graduate Student bechoi@uw.edu PAB B317
Chen, Zhuo Postdoctoral Scholar zczhuo@uw.edu B306
Chandler , Colin Postdoctoral Scholar
Caplar , Neven Postdoctoral Scholar ncaplar@uw.edu PAB B303
Brownlee, Don Professor brownlee@astro.washington.edu
206-543-8575
PAB C331
Branton, Douglas Software Engineer
Birky, Jessica Graduate Student jbirky@uw.edu
Bernardinelli, Pedro Henrique Postdoctoral Scholar phbern@uw.edu
Bellm, Eric Research Assistant Professor ecbellm@uw.edu PAB C308
Bektešević, Dino Graduate Student dinob@uw.edu
(206) 773-8440
PAB B325
Barnes, Rory Associate Professor rory@astro.washington.edu
206-543-8979
PAB B376
Balick, Bruce Professor Emeritus balick@astro.washington.edu
206-543-7683
PAB C308
Anderson, Scott Professor sfander@uw.edu
206-685-2392
PAB C304
Agol, Eric Professor agol@uw.edu
206-543-7106
PAB B370
Share