You are here

People - Researchers

Software Engineer
Aren Heinze
Research Scientist
aheinze@uw.edu / 832-622-1114 / Website
PAB B313
Research Scientist Engineer
Dave Joswiak
Research Scientist
joswiak@astro.washington.edu / 206-543-9430
PAB C315
Drew Oldag in front of a sign warning hikers about rattlesnakes in the area.
Software Engineer
awoldag@uw.edu
Office Hours: MTThF in the office 9-4, W wfh
B356A
Russell Owen
Research Scientist
rowen@uw.edu / 206-407-6181
PAB B330B
Headshot of white woman smiling with medium length curly dark blonde hair. She is wearing a multicolored celestial shirt and is in front of a rock wall with some purple flowers in the background.
Research Scientist
mrawls@uw.edu / Website
Office Hours: By appointment (On leave Nov 2022 - March 2023)
PAB B356B (Mostly remote)
Software, Algorithms, & Data Science, Stars, Time Domain Astronomy
Conor Sayres
Graduate Student
Research Scientist
csayres@astro.washington.edu / 206-685-8762
PAB B330A
Colin Slater
Research Scientist
ctslater@uw.edu / 206-685-9017 / Website
PAB B356C
Research Scientist Engineer
calebktw@uw.edu
PAB B330E
Software Engineer
Peter Yoachim
Research Scientist
yoachim@astro.washington.edu / 206-616-4549
PAB B351
Share