You are here

People - Graduate Students

Dino Bektešević
Graduate Student
dinob@uw.edu / (206) 773-8440 / Website
PAB B325
Jessica Birky
Graduate Student
jbirky@uw.edu / Website
PAB B317
Hannah Bish
Graduate Student
hvbish@uw.edu / Website
PAB B323
Rodolfo Garcia
Graduate Student
rodolfog@uw.edu
PAB B329
Myles McKay
Graduate Student
mmckay18@uw.edu
PAB B335
Graduate Student
moeyensj@uw.edu
PAB B339
Nicole Sanchez
Graduate Student
sanchenn@uw.edu
PAB B337
Conor Sayres
Graduate Student
Research Scientist
csayres@astro.washington.edu / 206-685-8762
PAB B330A
Steven Stetzler
Graduate Student
stevengs@uw.edu / Website
PAB B335
Brianna Thomas
Graduate Student
bt717@uw.edu
PAB B333
Spencer Wallace
Graduate Student
scw7@uw.edu / 206-543-5185 / Website
PAB B341
David Wang
Graduate Student
ykwang@uw.edu
PAB B323
Share