People - Full Directory

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Bellm, Eric Research Associate Professor ecbellm@uw.edu PAB C308
Brownlee, Don Professor brownlee@astro.washington.edu
206-543-8575
PAB C331
Caplar, Neven Postdoctoral Scholar ncaplar@uw.edu PAB B303
Parejko, John Research Scientist parejkoj@uw.edu PAB B311
Sánchez-Gallego, José Acting Assistant Professor gallegoj@uw.edu
206-543-5280
PAB B330C
Tran, Debby Graduate Student detran@uw.edu PAB B337
Tuttle, Sarah Associate Professor tuttlese@uw.edu
206-543-9430
PAB C315