You are here

People - Researchers

Aren Heinze
Research Scientist
aheinze@uw.edu / 832-622-1114 / Website
PAB B313
Dave Joswiak
Research Scientist
joswiak@astro.washington.edu / 206-543-9430
PAB C315
Russell Owen
Research Scientist
rowen@uw.edu / 206-543-2859 / Website
PAB B330B
Conor Sayres
Graduate Student
Research Scientist
csayres@astro.washington.edu / 206-685-8762
PAB B330A
Colin Slater
Research Scientist
ctslater@uw.edu / 206-685-9017 / Website
PAB B356C
Peter Yoachim
Research Scientist
yoachim@astro.washington.edu / 206-616-4549
PAB B351
Share